Fyrst Base

Annual account feeAccount fee
0.00 €
Cash withdrawal
Cash withdrawal note
Cash withdrawal for only 1.90 € at over 10,000 ATMs in Germany. Withdrawals outside of the Eurozone are not possible with VPay Cards.
1.90 €
Interest rate p.a.
from 13,90 %
  • Open your Account in 7 minutes with immediate IBAN
  • Cash withdrawals for only 1.90 € at over 10,000 ATMs of German Cash Group ATM Network
  • Mobile Optimized account of an established bank
  • Telephone Banking possible
  • Registration form is in German
Apply now →
Fyrst Base
Grade 1.5
General
Yearly Fee
15 of 15
Onlinebanking & -fees
18 of 22
Telephonebanking & Offline banking
4 of 6
Overdrafts
2 of 5
Credit Card & Bank Card
Withdrawals
8 of 14
Card payments
15 of 20
Mobile payments
0 of 3
Usability
Flexibility of legal types
12 of 12
Apps, Useraccounts & Deposit Insurance
12 of 19
Internationality
0 of 2
Accounting, Billing & other features
6 of 10
Points
92 of 128
Grade 1.5
General
Bank FYRST - Deutsche Bank AG
Account name Fyrst Base
Annual account feeAccount fee 0.00 €
Credit interest
Interest rates on overdrafts (based on credit score) from 13,90 % p.a.
Schufa
Costs & Fees
Annual Fees
Account fee p.a. 0.00 €
Credit card fee p.a.
Transaction fees
Online transactions free of charge p.M. 50
Online transactions 0.19 €
Paper transactions 5.00 €
Telephone banking
Payment costs
Credit Card
Fees per payment euro zone
Foreign exchange fee
Cash withdrawal costs
Free Withdrawals p.m.
Cash withdrawal (domestic) 1.90 €
Cash withdrawal (euro zone) 1.00 %
Foreign exchange fee
Legal forms
Freelancers & Sole Proprietors
Freelancer
Tradesmen
Sole proprietorship
Sole traders
Corporations & Limited Companies
GmbH / KGaA / AG
UG limited liability
Limited (Ltd)
Others
Partnership under civil law
Kommanditgesellschaft (KG)
General partnership
Partnership company (PartG)
Association
Cooperatives

Behind Fyrst is the Deutsche Bank AG. The Internet bank has consistently digitalized its processes, but can still offer customers the services of a branch bank if required. Fyrst was created as a brand to provide freelancers with suitable banking solutions in all phases of their business activities. Extensions with IT solutions for order management, accounting or tax issues are possible. With the business accounts Base and Complete, Fyrst offers two variants for freelancers with a different service package.

Services of the Fyrst Base business account

Fyrst’s Base Account stands for the simple and secure processing of all online banking transactions at reasonable prices. In addition to the account management, the Fyrst Card is provided, which enables the deposit and withdrawal of cash at the cash machines of the Cash Group. An overdraft facility can be set up fully digitised on request. Foreign payments can be made quickly and easily, direct debits or standing orders can be set up by you as the account holder with just a few entries. Accounting software can be integrated on request. In the event of an account change, the bank provides a free exchange service.

For whom is the Fyrst Base business account suitable?

The Fyrst Base account was developed for self-employed people who are at the beginning of their professional development or who have just founded a company. The services are tailored to these customers, the costs are low and appeal to founders who want to keep the costs for their administration manageable. The Fyrst Base business account thus combines a sensible banking solution with a reasonable cost structure.

Prices and conditions of the Fyrst Base business account

The account maintenance fee for the Fyrst Base business account is just as free as the Fyrst Card. Every month 50 paperless bookings are free of charge. There is a small fee for payments abroad. If necessary, a credit can be set up for the account. The interest for it is determined depending upon the soil quality of the customer, the minimum interest is with 1.59 per cent in the year. If the integrated accounting software is used, the bank grants a 25% discount on the regular price. Depositing and withdrawing cash at Cash Group machines is free of charge.

Special features of the Fyrst Base business account

The integration of a powerful accounting software is possible and interesting for customers who want to digitize their accounting from the beginning. By connecting the sevDesk system, documents can be recorded with a few entries and prepared for accounting by the tax consultant. The writing of invoices is just as possible as the complete digitization of vouchers and the administration of customer data. The pre-registration of sales tax for the tax office can also be accelerated and simplified with the help of the accounting software. The sevDesk system is used via a browser or via the app, so there is no need to install any software.

Advantages and disadvantages of the Fyrst Base business account

One of the most important advantages is secure online banking, which is used both via the browser and via the mobile app. The software is backed by Postbank’s IT solution, which ensures a high level of data protection and all online banking. Transactions can be released conveniently and securely using a password, a fingerprint or facial recognition.

A disadvantage could be the restriction of free transactions to only 50 transactions per month. Thus, the business account in the Base variant is not suitable for self-employed persons whose business activity already accounts for a larger volume.

Open Fyrst Base business account

The business account is opened online in just a few steps. Once the data has been entered, it is necessary to prove your identity using a video ID or conventional PostIdent. The account is then activated.

Conclusion to the Fyrst Base business account

With the Fyrst Base business account you want to target self-employed people whose business operations are still manageable. For this customer group, the account offers all important services such as the processing of cashless payment transactions either free of charge or at very reasonable prices. If, on the other hand, you want more services such as more free transactions or a loan for your business account, the Complete account from Fyrst could also be interesting for you.

de de en en angle-down-solid angle-down-solid filter filter video video pencil pencil contactless contactless Card Card thumb thumb minus minus info info logo-b logo-b check-green check-green Nein Nein Ja close close search search facebook facebook twitter twitter linkedin linkedin xing xing mail mail print print

Fyrst Base

Jahresgebühr
0,00 €
Bargeldbezug
Bargeldbezug
Geld abheben an über 10.000 Automaten der Cash-Group in deutschland für nur 1,90 € pro Abhebung.
1,90 €
Sollzinsen p.a.
ab 13,90 %
  • Kontoeröffnung in 7 Minuten mit sofortiger IBAN
  • An über 10.000 Geldautomaten der Cash Group für nur 1,90 € Geld abheben
  • Mobil optimiertes Konto einer etablierten Bank
  • Telefonbanking möglich
Zur Bank →
Fyrst Base
Note 1,7
Allgemein
Jahresgebühr
15 von 15
Onlinebanking & -gebühren
18 von 22
Telefonbanking & Beleghafte Buchungen
4 von 6
Überziehungskredit­möglichkeiten
2 von 5
Kreditkarte & Bankkarte
Geld abheben
8 von 14
Kartenzahlungen
15 von 20
Mobile Payment
0 von 3
Nuterfreundlichkeit & Internationalität
Flexibiltät bei Rechtsformen
11 von 12
Apps, Useraccounts & Einlagenversicherung
9 von 19
Internationalität
0 von 2
Buchhaltung-, Rechnungsstellung & mehr
6 von 10
Punktzahl
88 von 128
Note 1,7
Allgemein
Bank DB Privat- und Firmenkundenbank AG
Kontobezeichnung Fyrst Base
Jahresgebühr 0,00 €
Guthabenszins
Kontokorrentkredit (bonitätsabhängig) ab 13,90 % p.a.
Schufaprüfung
Kosten
Kosten pro Jahr
Kontoführungsgebühr p.a. 0,00 €
Kosten Kreditkarte p.a.
Kosten Buchungen
Kostenlose Online-Buchungen p.M. 50
Online (Beleglose Buchung) 0,19 €
Papier (Beleghafte Buchung) 5,00 €
Telefonbanking
Kosten bei Bezahlung
Kreditkarte
Kosten pro Zahlung in Euro
Aufschlag Fremdwährung
Kosten bei Bargeldabhebung
Kostenlose Abhebungen p.M.
Abheben Inland 1,90 €
Abheben Euroraum 1,00 %
Aufschlag Fremdwährung
Rechtsformen
Einzelunternehmer & Selbstständige
Freiberufler
Gewerbetreibende
Einzelunternehmer
Einzelkaufleute (eK)
Kapitalgesellschaften
GmbH / KGaA / AG
UG (haftungsbeschränkt)
Limited (Ltd)
Personengesellschaften & Sonstige
Gesellschaft bürgerlichen Rechts (GbR)
Kommanditgesellschaft (KG)
Offene Handelsgesellschaft (OHG)
Partnerschaftsgesellschaft (PartG)
Verein
Genossenschaften

Hinter Fyrst steht die DB Privat- und Firmenkundenbank AG mit der Deutschen Bank und der Postbank. Die Internetbank hat ihre Prozesse konsequent digitalisiert, kann dem Kunden bei Bedarf aber dennoch die Leistungen einer Filialbank anbieten. Fyrst wurde als Marke ins Leben gerufen, um Freiberuflern in allen Phasen ihrer Geschäftstätigkeit passende Lösungen für das Banking zur Verfügung zu stellen. Erweiterungen durch IT-Lösungen für die Auftragsverwaltung, für das Rechnungswesen oder für Steuerfragen sind möglich. Fyrst bietet mit den Geschäftskonten Base und Complete zwei Varianten für Freiberufler mit einem unterschiedlichen Leistungspaket an.

Leistungen des Fyrst Base Geschäftskontos

Das Base-Konto von Fyrst steht für die einfache und sichere Abwicklung des gesamten Onlinebankings zu günstigen Preisen. Zusätzlich zur Kontoführung wird die Fyrst Card bereitgestellt, sie ermöglicht die Einzahlung und Auszahlung von Bargeld an den Geldautomaten der Cash-Gruppe. Ein Überziehungskredit kann auf Wunsch voll digitalisiert eingerichtet werden. Auslandszahlungen lassen sich schnell und einfach anweisen, Lastschriften oder Daueraufträge richten Sie als Kontoinhaber mit wenigen Eingaben selbst ein. Auf Wunsch kann eine Buchhaltungssoftware integriert werden. Bei einem Kontowechsel stellt die Bank einen kostenfreien Wechselservice zur Verfügung.

Für wen ist das Fyrst Base Geschäftskonto geeignet?

Das Fyrst Base Konto wurde für Selbstständige entwickelt, die am Anfang ihrer beruflichen Entwicklung stehen oder die gerade ein Unternehmen gegründet haben. Die Leistungen sind auf diese Kunden zugeschnitten, die Kosten sind günstig und sprechen Gründer an, die die Kosten für ihre Administration überschaubar halten wollen. Das Fyrst Base Geschäftskonto kombiniert damit eine sinnvolle Banking-Lösung mit einer vernünftigen Kostengestaltung.

Preise und Konditionen des Fyrst Base Geschäftskontos

Die Kontoführungsgebühr ist für das Fyrst Base Geschäftskonto ebenso kostenfrei wie die Fyrst Card. Jeden Monat sind 50 beleglose Buchungen kostenlos. Für Zahlungen in das Ausland fällt eine geringe Gebühr an. Falls nötig, kann für das Konto ein Kredit eingerichtet werden. Die Zinsen dafür werden abhängig von der Bonität des Kunden festgelegt, der Mindestzins liegt bei 1,59 Prozent im Jahr. Falls die integrierte Buchhaltungssoftware genutzt wird, gewährt die Bank einen Preisnachlass von 25 Prozent auf den regulären Preis. Die Einzahlung und Auszahlung von Bargeld ist an Automaten der Cash-Gruppe kostenfrei.

Besonderheiten des Fyrst Base Geschäftskontos

Die Integration einer leistungsstarken Buchhaltungssoftware ist möglich und für Kunden interessant, die ihre Buchführung von Anfang an digitalisieren wollen. Durch die Anbindung des Systems sevDesk lassen sich Belege mit wenigen Eingaben erfassen und für die Buchhaltung durch den Steuerberater vorbereiten. Das Schreiben von Rechnungen ist ebenso möglich wie die vollständige Digitalisierung von Belegen und die Verwaltung von Kundendaten. Auch die Voranmeldung der Umsatzsteuer für das Finanzamt lässt sich mit Hilfe der Buchhaltungssoftware beschleunigen und vereinfachen. Das System sevDesk wird über einen Browser oder über die App genutzt, die Installation einer Software ist somit nicht erforderlich.

Vor- und Nachteile des Fyrst Base Geschäftskontos

Zu den wichtigsten Vorteilen gehört das sichere Online-Banking, das sowohl über den Browser als auch über die mobile App genutzt wird. Hinter der Software steht die IT-Lösung der Postbank, sie sichert ein hohes Niveau für den Schutz der Daten und das gesamte Online-Banking. Die Freigabe von Transaktionen erfolgt bequem und sicher durch ein Passwort, durch einen Fingerabdruck oder per Gesichtserkennung.

Nachteilig könnte die Beschränkung der kostenfreien Transaktionen auf lediglich 50 Vorgänge im Monat sein. Damit kommt das Geschäftskonto in der Variante Base nicht für Selbstständige in Frage, deren geschäftliche Tätigkeit bereits einen größeren Umfang ausmacht.

Fyrst Base Geschäftskonto eröffnen

Die Eröffnung des Geschäftskontos erfolgt in wenigen Schritten online. Nach der Eingabe der Daten ist eine Legitimation über Video-Ident oder über das herkömmliche PostIdent nötig. Danach wird das Konto freigeschaltet.

Fazit zum Fyrst Base Geschäftskonto

Mit dem Fyrst Base Geschäftskonto will man gezielt Selbstständige ansprechen, deren Geschäftsbetrieb noch überschaubar ist. Für diese Kundengruppe bietet das Konto alle wichtigen Leistungen wie die Abwicklung des bargeldlosen Zahlungsverkehrs entweder kostenfrei oder zu sehr günstigen Preisen. Wer sich hingegen mehr Leistungen wie z. B. mehr kostenlose Transaktionen oder die Aufnahme eines Kredites für sein Geschäftskonto wünscht, für den könnte auch das Complete Konto von Fyrst interessant sein.

de de en en angle-down-solid angle-down-solid filter filter video video pencil pencil contactless contactless Card Card thumb thumb minus minus info info logo-b logo-b check-green check-green Nein Nein Ja close close search search facebook facebook twitter twitter linkedin linkedin xing xing mail mail print print