Fyrst Complete

Annual account feeAccount fee
120.00 €
Cash withdrawal
Cash withdrawal note
Cash withdrawal for only 0.90 € at over 10,000 ATMs in Germany. Withdrawals outside of the Eurozone are not possible with VPay Cards.
0.90 €
Interest rate p.a.
from 12,60 %
  • Open your Account in 7 minutes with immediate IBAN
  • Cash withdrawals for only 0.90 € at over 10,000 ATMs of German Cash Group ATM Network
  • Mobile Optimized account of an established bank
  • Telephone banking & Support
  • Registration form is in German
Apply now →
Fyrst Complete
Grade 1.0
General
Yearly Fee
14 of 15
Onlinebanking & -fees
21 of 22
Telephonebanking & Offline banking
2 of 6
Overdrafts
3 of 5
Credit Card & Bank Card
Withdrawals
10 of 14
Card payments
15 of 20
Mobile payments
0 of 3
Usability
Flexibility of legal types
12 of 12
Apps, Useraccounts & Deposit Insurance
12 of 19
Internationality
0 of 2
Accounting, Billing & other features
10 of 10
Points
99 of 128
Grade 1.0
General
Bank FYRST - Deutsche Bank AG
Account name Fyrst Complete
Annual account feeAccount fee 120.00 €
Credit interest
Interest rates on overdrafts (based on credit score) from 12,60 % p.a.
Schufa
Costs & Fees
Annual Fees
Account fee p.a. 120.00 €
Credit card fee p.a.
Transaction fees
Online transactions free of charge p.M. 75
Online transactions 0.08 €
Paper transactions 5.00 €
Telephone banking 3.00 €
Payment costs
Credit Card
Fees per payment euro zone
Foreign exchange fee
Cash withdrawal costs
Free Withdrawals p.m.
Cash withdrawal (domestic) 0.90 €
Cash withdrawal (euro zone) 1.00 %
Foreign exchange fee
Legal forms
Freelancers & Sole Proprietors
Freelancer
Tradesmen
Sole proprietorship
Sole traders
Corporations & Limited Companies
GmbH / KGaA / AG
UG limited liability
Limited (Ltd)
Others
Partnership under civil law
Kommanditgesellschaft (KG)
General partnership
Partnership company (PartG)
Association
Cooperatives

Fyrst is a banking product of the Deutsche Bank AG. With the two business accounts Base and Complete, the aim is to offer both self-employed people at the beginning of their professional development and established companies a range of digitized banking services. Extensions to bookkeeping, order administration and order management are possible at attractive conditions.

Services of the Fyrst Complete business account

One of the most important services of the Complete business account is the execution of cashless payment transactions with all incoming and outgoing transactions. In addition, cash deposits and withdrawals are guaranteed with the help of the Fyrst Card. Access to the account is browser-based or via mobile banking.

With a given credit rating, a credit can be set up for the Complete [business account] (/en/), the application is digitized. Optionally you have the possibility to integrate a software for your accounting, for the processing of your orders or for your project management.

If the account holder changes the account, the bank will provide a support service. If required, the account holder also has access to a telephone hotline.

For whom is the Fyrst Complete business account suitable?

Fyrst’s “Complete” account model is designed primarily for the self-employed who require a comprehensive package of services and who make a large number of cashless bookings each month. The services include up to 75 transactions per month, which means that even a fairly comprehensive business operation can be handled.

Of course, newcomers or founders can also open the Complete business account at the beginning of their career and make use of the services. A certain turnover requirement is not necessary for opening and managing the account, so that prospective founders can also use the Complete account.

Fyrst Complete Business Account Prices and Conditions

The account management costs ten euros per month, the price includes the execution of 75 cashless deposits and withdrawals. The Fyrst Card is free of charge and is used to withdraw cash from Deutsche Bank, Postbank and the entire Cash Group. A loan can be granted from an interest rate of 1.59 percent annually. Integrated order management is available free of charge; there are no costs for using the account change service or the customer support hotline.

If the accounting software is used optionally, the bank grants a discount of 25 percent on the normal price. For a low monthly account maintenance fee, customers thus receive a wide range of services that make administration easier for the self-employed.

Special features of the Fyrst Complete business account

On the one hand, the Complete business account is interesting for customers who want to open their account digitally as quickly as possible. Identification is possible using the familiar PostIdent procedure, but can also be carried out using VideoIdent, so that there is no need to visit the post office. In addition, the optional integration of bookkeeping and order processing is an option for self-employed persons to digitize and accelerate processes in order to create time for the actual business activity.

Advantages and disadvantages of the Fyrst Complete business account

One of the biggest advantages is the favourable cost structure for processing cashless payment transactions, including a large number of transactions. This makes the account interesting for customers whose business operations already represent a certain order of magnitude.

However, these costs, which are incurred every month, could have a negative impact, even if the number of transactions is lower. The account holder thus has to bear fixed costs, even if he only handles a small amount of payment transactions via his account. In this case the free Fyrst Base business account might be the more interesting choice.

Open Fyrst Complete Business Account

The account is opened fully digitally. Only a few details are required, the identification of the account holder is then possible via VideoIdent. If you do not want this, you can use the PostIdent procedure. Once the account has been identified by Swiss Post, the account can be expected to be opened at short notice.

Conclusion on the Fyrst Complete business account

The business account “Complete” was created for customers who want favourable conditions and whose business already accounts for a certain order of magnitude. This group of customers may feel particularly attracted by the inexpensive yet comprehensive services.

de de en en angle-down-solid angle-down-solid filter filter video video pencil pencil contactless contactless Card Card thumb thumb minus minus info info logo-b logo-b check-green check-green Nein Nein Ja close close search search facebook facebook twitter twitter linkedin linkedin xing xing mail mail print print

Fyrst Complete

Jahresgebühr
120,00 €
Bargeldbezug
0,90 € Bargeldbezug
Geld abheben an über 10.000 Automaten der Cash-Group in deutschland für nur 0,90 € pro Abhebung.
Sollzinsen p.a.
ab 12,60 %
  • Kontoeröffnung in 7 Minuten mit sofortiger IBAN
  • An über 10.000 Geldautomaten der Cash Group für nur 0,90 € Geld abheben
  • Mobil optimiertes Konto einer etablierten Bank
  • Telefonbanking, sowie Beratung & Support
Fyrst Complete
Note 1,7
Allgemein
Jahresgebühr
14 von 15
Onlinebanking & -gebühren
21 von 22
Telefonbanking & Beleghafte Buchungen
2 von 6
Überziehungskreditmöglichkeiten
3 von 5
Kreditkarte & Bankkarte
Geld abheben
10 von 14
Kartenzahlungen
15 von 20
Mobile Payment
0 von 3
Nuterfreundlichkeit & Internationalität
Flexibiltät bei Rechtsformen
4 von 12
Apps, Useraccounts & Einlagenversicherung
9 von 19
Internationalität
0 von 2
Buchhaltung-, Rechnungsstellung & mehr
10 von 10
Punktzahl
88 von 128
Note 1,7
Allgemein
Bank DB Privat- und Firmenkundenbank AG
Kontobezeichnung Fyrst Complete
Jahresgebühr 120,00 €
Guthabenszins
Kontokorrentkredit (bonitätsabhängig) ab 12,60 % p.a.
Schufaprüfung
Kosten
Kosten pro Jahr
Kontoführungsgebühr p.a. 120,00 €
Kosten Kreditkarte p.a.
Kosten Buchungen
Kostenlose Online-Buchungen p.M. 75
Online (Beleglose Buchung) 0,08 €
Papier (Beleghafte Buchung) 5,00 €
Telefonbanking 3,00 €
Kosten bei Bezahlung
Kreditkarte
Kosten pro Zahlung in Euro
Aufschlag Fremdwährung
Kosten bei Bargeldabhebung
Kostenlose Abhebungen p.M.
Abheben Inland 0,90 €
Abheben Euroraum 1,00 %
Aufschlag Fremdwährung
Rechtsformen
Einzelunternehmer & Selbstständige
Freiberufler
Gewerbetreibende
Einzelunternehmer
Einzelkaufleute (eK)
Kapitalgesellschaften
GmbH / KGaA / AG
UG (haftungsbeschränkt)
Limited (Ltd)
Personengesellschaften & Sonstige
Gesellschaft bürgerlichen Rechts (GbR)
Kommanditgesellschaft (KG)
Offene Handelsgesellschaft (OHG)
Partnerschaftsgesellschaft (PartG)
Verein
Genossenschaften

Fyrst ist ein Bankprodukt der Deutschen Bank und der Postbank. Mit den beiden Geschäftskonten Base und Complete möchte man sowohl Selbstständigen am Anfang ihrer beruflichen Entwicklung wie auch etablierten Unternehmen eine Palette an digitalisierten Leistungen rund um das Banking anbieten. Erweiterungen zu Buchhaltung, Auftragsverwaltung und Auftragsmanagement sind zu attraktiven Konditionen möglich.

Leistungen des Fyrst Complete Geschäftskontos

Zu den wichtigsten Leistungen des Complete Geschäftskontos gehören die Durchführung des bargeldlosen Zahlungsverkehrs mit allen ein- und ausgehenden Transaktionen. Außerdem sind die Ein- und Auszahlungen von Bargeld mit Hilfe der Fyrst Card gewährleistet. Der Zugriff auf das Konto erfolgt browserbasiert oder über das mobile Banking.

Bei gegebener Bonität kann für das Complete-Geschäftskonto ein Kredit eingerichtet werden, die Beantragung läuft digitalisiert ab. Optional haben Sie die Möglichkeit, eine Software für Ihre Buchhaltung, für die Abwicklung Ihrer Aufträge oder für Ihr Projektmanagement zu integrieren.

Falls der Kontoinhaber einen Wechsel des Kontos durchführt, stellt die Bank einen Service als Unterstützung zur Verfügung. Bei Bedarf hat der Kontoinhaber außerdem Zugriff auf eine telefonische Hotline.

Für wen ist das Fyrst Complete Geschäftskonto geeignet?

Mit dem Kontomodell „Complete“ möchte Fyrst vor allem Selbstständige ansprechen, die ein umfangreiches Paket an Leistungen benötigen und die pro Monat eine Vielzahl an bargeldlosen Buchungen durchführen. In den Leistungen sind bis zu 75 Transaktionen monatlich vorgesehen, so dass sich auch ein recht umfassender Geschäftsbetrieb abwickeln lässt.

Natürlich können auch Einsteiger oder Gründer zu Beginn ihrer Karriere das Complete-Geschäftskonto eröffnen und die Serviceleistungen in Anspruch nehmen. Eine bestimmte Umsatzvorgabe ist zur Eröffnung und Führung des Kontos nicht erforderlich, so dass auch angehende Gründer das Complete-Konto nutzen können.

Preise und Konditionen des Fyrst Complete Geschäftskontos

Die Kontoführung kostet pro Monat zehn Euro, im Preis enthalten ist die Durchführung von 75 bargeldlose Ein- und Auszahlungen. Die Fyrst Card ist kostenfrei, sie dient zur Abhebung von Bargeld an den Automaten der Deutschen Bank, der Postbank und der gesamten Cash-Gruppe. Ein Kredit kann ab einem Zins von 1,59 Prozent jährlich eingeräumt werden. Das integrierte Auftragsmanagement steht kostenlos zur Verfügung, für die Nutzung des Kontowechselservice oder der Hotline zur Kundenbetreuung fallen keine Kosten an.

Sofern die Buchhaltungssoftware optional genutzt wird, gewährt die Bank einen Rabatt von 25 Prozent auf den Normalpreis. Damit erhält der Kunden für eine geringe monatliche Kontoführungsgebühr eine Vielzahl von Leistungen, die die Verwaltung für Selbstständige leichter machen.

Besonderheiten des Fyrst Complete Geschäftskontos

Interessant ist das Complete-Geschäftskonto einerseits für Kunden, die ihr Konto so schnell wie möglich digital eröffnen wollen. Die Identifizierung ist mit Hilfe des bekannten PostIdent-Verfahrens möglich, kann aber auch per VideoIdent durchgeführt werden, so dass ein Besuch bei der Postfiliale entfällt. Außerdem ist die optionale Einbindung der Buchhaltung und der Auftragsabwicklung für Selbstständige eine Möglichkeit, die Prozesse zu digitalisieren und zu beschleunigen, um Zeit zu schaffen für die eigentliche geschäftliche Tätigkeit.

Vor- und Nachteile des Fyrst Complete Geschäftskontos

Zu den größten Pluspunkten gehört die günstige Kostenstruktur für die Abwicklung des bargeldlosen Zahlungsverkehrs einschließlich einer großen Menge an Transaktionen. Das macht das Konto für Kunden interessant, deren Geschäftsbetrieb schon eine gewisse Größenordnung ausmacht.

Nachteilig könnten sich allerdings diese Kosten auswirken, die jeden Monat anfallen, selbst wenn die Zahl der Transaktionen geringer ausfällt. Der Kontoinhaber hat somit fixe Kosten zu tragen, auch wenn er nur wenig Zahlungsverkehr über sein Konto abwickelt. In diesem Fall ist das kostenlose Fyrst Base Geschäftskonto möglicherweise die interessantere Wahl.

Fyrst Complete Geschäftskonto eröffnen

Das Konto wird voll digital eröffnet. Es sind nur wenige Angaben erforderlich, die Identifizierung des Kontoinhabers ist danach per VideoIdent möglich. Wer das nicht möchte, nutzt das PostIdent-Verfahren. Nach der Identifizierung bei der Post ist die Eröffnung des Kontos kurzfristig zu erwarten.

Fazit zum Fyrst Complete Geschäftskonto

Das Geschäftskonto „Complete“ wurde für Kunden geschaffen, die günstige Konditionen wünschen und deren Unternehmensbetrieb bereits eine gewisse Größenordnung ausmacht. Diese Kundengruppe darf sich von den preiswerten und doch umfassenden Leistungen besonders angesprochen fühlen.

de de en en angle-down-solid angle-down-solid filter filter video video pencil pencil contactless contactless Card Card thumb thumb minus minus info info logo-b logo-b check-green check-green Nein Nein Ja close close search search facebook facebook twitter twitter linkedin linkedin xing xing mail mail print print