Postbank Business Giro Aktiv

Annual account feeAccount fee
154.80  €
Cash withdrawal
Cash withdrawal note
Postbank VPay-Card allows you to withdraw money at over 10.000 ATMS in Germany free of charge. Postbank Mastercard allows for free oney withdrawal worldwide.
0.00 €
Interest rate p.a.
from 7,99 %
  • All legal types possible
  • Suitable for startups
  • Unlimited user accounts
  • Benefits of Online Banking and branch bank combined
  • Phone Banking & Support
  • Virtually all essential banking products available
  • Registration form is in German
Apply now →
Postbank Business Giro Aktiv
Grade 1.9
General
Yearly Fee
13 of 15
Onlinebanking & -fees
10 of 22
Telephonebanking & Offline banking
5 of 6
Overdrafts
5 of 5
Credit Card & Bank Card
Withdrawals
13 of 14
Card payments
11 of 20
Mobile payments
0 of 3
Usability
Flexibility of legal types
12 of 12
Apps, Useraccounts & Deposit Insurance
17 of 19
Internationality
0 of 2
Accounting, Billing & other features
0 of 10
Points
86 of 128
Grade 1.9
General
Bank Postbank – eine Niederlassung der DB Privat- und Firmenkundenbank AG
Account name Postbank Business Giro Aktiv
Annual account feeAccount fee 154.80 €
Credit interest
Interest rates on overdrafts (based on credit score) from 7,99 % p.a.
Schufa
Costs & Fees
Annual Fees
Account fee p.a. 154.80 €
Credit card fee p.a. 30.00 €
Transaction fees
Online transactions 0.14 €
Paper transactions 2.00 €
Telephone banking 3.00 €
Payment costs
Credit Card Visa
Fees per payment euro zone 0.00 €
Foreign exchange fee 1.85 %
Cash withdrawal costs
Free Withdrawals p.m. unlimited
Cash withdrawal (domestic) 0.00 €
Cash withdrawal (euro zone) 0.00 €
Foreign exchange fee 1.85 %
Legal forms
Freelancers & Sole Proprietors
Freelancer
Tradesmen
Sole proprietorship
Sole traders
Corporations & Limited Companies
GmbH / KGaA / AG
UG limited liability
Limited (Ltd)
Others
Partnership under civil law
Kommanditgesellschaft (KG)
General partnership
Partnership company (PartG)
Association
Cooperatives

Postbank’s business model comprises private customers, business customers and corporate customers. Each customer group benefits from attractive offers with favorable conditions, but also from an individual advisory service in the branches. Postbank thus combines the best from the world of digital services with a personal service when needed. Around 300,000 business customers place their trust in this combination. The Business Giro active business account is interesting for start-ups that are currently being set up.

Services provided by Postbank Business Giro aktiv Business account

The benefits include:

  • Account management,
  • the issue of a Postbank debit card,
  • the establishment of a overdraft facility as well as telephone and mobile banking,
  • Sending account statements to an e-mail address,
  • the use of the Business Assistant and
  • the issuance of a Visa Business credit card.

Cash can be withdrawn at the counter in the branch or at ATMs of banks in the cash group.

For whom is the Postbank Business Giro actively suitable?

The Business Giro aktiv business account was created for companies that have already reached a certain size and therefore carry out a large number of transactions per month. These companies benefit from the particularly attractive fee structure. Of course, it is also an option for companies that are well established and that rate the services as interesting.

Postbank Business Giro aktiv Business account: Prices & conditions

The Postbank Business Giro active is a quite flexible account. The monthly basic fee is 12.90 euros regardless of the credit balance. This includes the issue of the first Postbank Card, the establishment of a overdraft facility and online banking with telephone banking and mobile banking. The use of the Postbank Business Center is also included in the price. There are no costs for sending account statements online; the Postbank Business Assistant is also free of charge. The Visa Business Classic credit card is free for the first year, after that the fee is 30 euros per year. Starting in the second year, fees of 80 euros will be charged for the gold card; in the first year they will be 40 euros. For paperless bookings, the fee is 0.12 euros per order, if receipts are available, the costs rise to 1.50 euros per transaction. The cost of issuing bank statements at the machine is 0.50 euros per statement, while postal delivery costs 1.50 euros per shipment. The credit interest amounts to 7.99 euros.

Advantages and disadvantages of the Postbank Business Giro aktiv business account

Postbank’s Business Giro aktiv business account combines the advantages of online banking and mobile banking with professional service in a branch. Business customers thus receive the entire service package that is important for founders and established companies. Particularly in the face of an imminent financial bottleneck, it is often not possible without sound advice from the bank and regular contact with the bank advisor. This service is important for companies in growth, but also for established medium-sized companies. The fee structure is relatively complex. In addition, the fees are charged every month and are a significant factor in the long term. If a company has already reached a certain size and achieves regular sales, these costs will not be particularly significant. The situation is different for young companies that are not yet established and do not yet have regular incoming payments. The Business Giro is actively less suitable for these companies.

Actively opening Postbank Business Giro

The Business Giro aktiv is opened online on Postbank’s website. The data is transferred via a secure connection. Only a small amount of information is required for the opening. The process is easy to understand and intuitive. After the online opening, identification is required; it can be carried out quickly at the post office branch using PostIdent.

Conclusion on the Postbank Business Giro aktiv business account

This Postbank business account was developed for companies that have already reached a certain size and generate regular sales. For these customers, the account offers an interesting combination of low-cost online services and personal service in the branch. The Postbank Business Giro aktiv plus business account also includes even more services. The Business Giro, on the other hand, is also suitable for freelancers.

de de en en angle-down-solid angle-down-solid filter filter video video pencil pencil contactless contactless Card Card thumb thumb minus minus info info logo-b logo-b check-green check-green Nein Nein Ja close close search search facebook facebook twitter twitter linkedin linkedin xing xing mail mail print print

Postbank Business Giro Aktiv

Jahresgebühr
154,80 €
Bargeldbezug
0 €Hinweis Bargeldabhebung
Mit der Postbank Business Giro Aktiv können Sie weltweit kostenlos Geld abheben. Es fallen keine Abhebegebühren im Ausland an.
Sollzinsen p.a.
ab 7,99 %
  • Für alle gängigen Rechtsformen verfügbar
  • Für Startups geeignet
  • Unlimitierte Anzahl an Nutzeraccounts
  • Vorteile einer Onlinebank & Filialbank in einem
  • Telefonbanking & Telefonsupport
  • So gut wie alle wichtigen Bankprodukte im Angebot
Allgemein
Bank Postbank – eine Niederlassung der DB Privat- und Firmenkundenbank AG
Kontobezeichnung Postbank Business Giro Aktiv
Jahresgebühr 154,80 €
Guthabenszins
Kontokorrentkredit (bonitätsabhängig) ab 7,99 % p.a.
Schufaprüfung
Kosten
Jährliche Gebühren
Kontoführungsgebühr p.a. 154,80 €
Kosten Kreditkarte p.a. 30,00 €
Kosten Buchungen
Online (Beleglose Buchung) 0,14 €
Papier (Beleghafte Buchung) 2,00 €
Telefonbanking 3,00 €
Kosten bei Bezahlung
Karte Visa
Kosten pro Zahlung in Euro 0 €
Aufschlag Fremdwährung 1,85 %
Kosten bei Bargehldabhebung
Kostenlose Abhebungen p.M.
Abheben Inland 0 €
Abheben Euroraum 0 €
Aufschlag Fremdwährung 1,85 %
Rechtsformen
Einzelunternehmer & Selbstständige
Freiberufler
Gewerbetreibende
Einzelunternehmer
Einzelkaufleute (eK)
Kapitalgesellschaften
GmbH / KGaA / AG
UG (haftungsbeschränkt)
Limited (Ltd)
Personengesellschaften & Sonstige
Gesellschaft bürgerlichen Rechts (GbR)
Kommanditgesellschaft (KG)
Offene Handelsgesellschaft (OHG)
Partnerschaftsgesellschaft (PartG)
Verein
Genossenschaften

Das Geschäftsmodell der Postbank umfasst Privatkunden, Geschäftskunden und Firmenkunden. Jede Kundengruppe profitiert von attraktiven Angeboten mit günstigen Konditionen, aber auch von einem individuellen Beratungsservice in den Filialen. Damit kombiniert die Postbank das Beste aus der Welt der digitalen Services mit einem persönlichen Service, wenn er nötig ist. Rund 300.000 Geschäftskunden vertrauen auf diese Kombination. Das Geschäftskonto Business Giro aktiv ist für Start-ups interessant, die sich im Aufbau befinden.

Leistungen des Postbank Business Giro aktiv Geschäftskontos

Zu den Leistungen gehören:

  • die Kontoführung,
  • die Herausgabe einer Postbank Debitcard,
  • die Einrichtung eines Dispokredits sowie des Telefon und Mobile Bankings,
  • der Versand von Kontoauszügen an eine E-Mail-Adresse,
  • die Nutzung des Business Assistenten und
  • die Ausstellung einer Visa Business Kreditkarte.

Die Auszahlung von Bargeld erfolgt am Schalter in der Filiale oder an Geldautomaten von Banken der Cashgruppe.

Für wen ist das Postbank Business Giro aktiv geeignet?

Das Business Giro aktiv Geschäftskonto wurde für Unternehmen ins Leben gerufen, die bereits eine gewisse Größenordnung erreicht haben und die dadurch eine Vielzahl von Transaktionen pro Monat durchführen. Diese Unternehmen profitieren von der besonders attraktiven Gebührenstruktur. Selbstverständlich kommt es auch für Unternehmen in Frage, die etabliert sind und die die Leistungen als interessant bewerten.

Postbank Business Giro aktiv Geschäftskonto: Preise & Konditionen

Das Postbank Business Giro aktiv ist ein recht flexibles Konto. Die monatliche Grundgebühr beträgt unabhängig vom Habensaldo 12,90 Euro. Darin inklusive sind die Herausgabe der ersten Postbank Card, die Einrichtung eines Dispokredits und des Online Bankings mit dem Telefon Banking und dem Mobile Banking. Die Nutzung des Postbank Business Centers ist ebenfalls im Preis vorgesehen. Für den Online Versand der Kontoauszüge fallen keine Kosten an, auch der Postbank Business Assistent ist kostenfrei. Die Visa Business Classic Kreditkarte ist im ersten Jahr kostenfrei, danach beträgt die Gebühr 30 Euro im Jahr. Für die Goldkarte fallen ab dem zweiten Jahr Gebühren von 80 Euro an, im ersten Jahr liegen sie bei 40 Euro. Für beleglose Buchungen liegt die Gebühr bei 0,12 Euro pro Auftrag, sind Belege vorhanden, steigen die Kosten auf 1,50 Euro pro Transaktion. Für die Ausstellung von Kontoauszügen am Automaten fallen Kosten von 0,50 Euro pro Auszug an, der Postversand kostet 1,50 Euro pro Versand. Die Kreditzinsen betragen 7,99 Euro.

Vor- und Nachteile des Postbank Business Giro aktiv Geschäftskontos

Das Business Giro aktiv Geschäftskonto der Postbank kombiniert die Vorteile des Online Bankings und des Mobile Bankings mit dem professionellen Service in einer Filiale. Geschäftskunden erhalten somit das gesamte Leistungspaket, das für Gründer und etablierte Unternehmen wichtig ist. Gerade bei einem drohenden finanziellen Engpass geht es häufig nicht ohne eine fundierte Beratung durch die Bank und ohne den regelmäßigen Austausch mit dem Bankberater. Dieser Service ist für Unternehmen im Wachstum wichtig, aber auch für etablierte Firmen aus dem Mittelstand. Die Gebührenstruktur ist relativ komplex. Hinzu kommt, dass die Gebühren jeden Monat anfallen und auf Dauer eine nennenswerte Größe ausmachen. Hat ein Unternehmen bereits eine gewisse Größenordnung erreicht und erzielt regelmäßige Umsätze, werden diese Kosten nicht besonders ins Gewicht fallen. Anders sieht es bei jungen Firmen aus, die noch nicht etabliert sind und noch keine regelmäßigen Geldeingänge verzeichnen. Für diese Unternehmen ist das Business Giro aktiv weniger geeignet.

Postbank Business Giro aktiv eröffnen

Das Business Giro aktiv wird auf der Internetseite der Postbank online eröffnet. Die Übertragung der Daten erfolgt über eine gesicherte Verbindung. Für die Eröffnung sind nur wenige Informationen erforderlich. Der Prozess ist leicht verständlich und intuitiv. Nach der Online Eröffnung ist eine Identifizierung erforderlich, sie kann in der Postfiliale per PostIdent schnell durchgeführt werden.

Fazit zum Postbank Business Giro aktiv Geschäftskonto

Dieses Geschäftskonto der Postbank wurde für Unternehmen entwickelt, die schon eine gewisse Größenordnung erreicht haben und regelmäßige Umsätze erwirtschaften. Für diese Kunden bietet das Konto eine interessante Kombination aus günstigen Online Leistungen und persönlichem Service in der Filiale. Noch mehr Leistungen beinhaltet außerdem das Postbank Business Giro aktiv plus Geschäftskonto. Das Business Giro hingegen eignet sich auch für Freiberufler.

de de en en angle-down-solid angle-down-solid filter filter video video pencil pencil contactless contactless thumb thumb minus minus info info logo-b logo-b check-green check-green Nein Ja close close search search facebook facebook twitter twitter linkedin linkedin xing xing mail mail print print